Bitwalking app permissions

  • Camera - Camera is used only when you would like to take a picture for your profile image.

  • Storage - Giving you the ability to choose an image from your gallery.

  • Contacts - Used when you want to invite friends and share your status.

  • Location - Used as part of the walking algorithm and step validation to mine W$. The Bitwalking app cannot work without it.

  • SMS - Used for the phone verification procedure.